Alumni e-Mail Directory

If you are a graduate or former student of McCracken School, and would like to be listed here, just send your name
(maiden names are helpful as well), graduation year, email address, and webpage (if any) to the
webmaster.

For a complete list of all Alumni, check our Master List


Years attended
in McCracken
Students who moved away to
another school before graduating
eMail Address Website
1941-1946 Rosalie Mae (Robbins) Sanford rsanfords@aol.com
1941-1946 Donald Dean Robbins
1953-1062 Marvee (Huxol) Mink Evestar50@hotmail.com


Graduation Year Alumni Name eMail Address Website

 1935
Ruth Agnes (Shepherd) Kelley gerberfarme3@aol.com  
 1936
Mrs. Bard Stephens  ssskbs@kc.rr.com

Stephanie Stephens ssskbs@kc.rr.com  

1937

Helen Irvin Goering Helen.goering@gmail.com  

 1939
Dean Birdsong dbirdsong@cox.net  

 1941
Clyde Hinman hinmancd@optonline.net  

 1942
(Gladys) Rachel (Benbow Curtis Wahl) Otani judywtalley@gmail.com  

 1947
Marjorie M. (Davis) Sloan mmsloan1929@att.net  

Joann Juvenal Micheli djmicheli@gbta.net  

 1948
Gerald R. Walker bigtimb1930@hotmail.com  

 1950
Edith Moses Blair elb32@aol.com  

Wendell Hinman wendglad@gbta.net  
Wayne Irvin wlirvin4@juno.com  
Tony J. Schlitter ttvde@aol.com  
  Robert Thompson bobt722@netscape.net  

 1951
Lynnette Pearson Guy dlguy@arn.net  

Marlene Pfannenstiel grandmamfb@aol.com  
  Mrs. Carolyn Thompson yawgerr@gbta.net  

 1952
Ben Anderson bennancy@yahoo.com  

Richard H. Gordon karol_gordon@hotmail.com  
Shirley Lovitt Higgins shirleyh@gbta.net  

 1953
Wm. Pete Rixon lprixon@charter.net  

 1954
LeeRoy Schuckman rschuckman@ruraltel.net  

 1955
Reba Davenport Baker rbaker2637@cox.net  
  Byron "Babe" Gilbert agilbertmk@hotmail.com  
  Dorothy Crotinger Graham docsam2@sbcglobal.net  
  Priscilla Rixon Jacobs pjacobs@gbta.net  
  Mrs. Joe Jennings (Linda) xwichitakid@yahoo.com  
  Wilma Pfannenstiel Schaffer williejsch@hotmail.com  

 1956
Ona (Dixon) Barnes john.and.ona@prodigy.net  

John Hanson jhanson885@aol.com  

Diana Walker Hart kdhart@pld.com  

Carolyn Oller coller@cox.net  

 1957
Roy Conrad fpconrad@gbta.net  
  Gerald (Jerry) Crotinger jercro@eaglecom.net http://crotingerfamilyhistory.org
Carol (Bible) Decurgez coloradosnow@msn.com  
  Larry Eisenhour ike5@cox.net  
  Robert Higgins rhiggins3@cox.net  

 1958
Joyce (Showalter) Eisenhour ike5@cox.net  
Arlene (Wilson) Gilbert agilbertmk@hotmail.com  
Furlen Irvin fcirvin@yahoo.com  
Gary Sam Oller ollerfarm@hbcomm.net  
Louise (Gerritzen) Zordel louzor2002@yahoo.com  

 1960
Elaine (Eisenhour) Littler flittler@gbta.net  

 1961
Shirley Stremel Bundy Shirley@thinkhutch.com  

Phyllis (Gerritzen) Conrad pfconrad@gbta.net  
  LeRoy Herdman leroyherd@g.com  

Frank Littler flittler@gbta.net  
  Carolyn (Higgins) Sekavec csekavec@cox.net  
  Shirley (Bundy) Stremel shirley@thinkhutch.com  
  Lavona (Peters) Suppes lsuppes@verizon.net  

 1962
Richard Barber barber.r@sbcglobal.net  
  Tena (Vogle) Barber barber.r@sbcglobal.net  
  Carol Davis Brown carol0515@att.net  
  Dwight Eisenhour dwighte5@hotmail.com  
  Bill Green wildbill.green54@gmail.com  
  David Norlin davidnor@dustdevil.com  
  Arlyn North ajnorth@gbta.net  www.wagonwheelonline.com
  Vicky (Irvin) Overley voverley@ruraltel.net  

  1963
Terry L. Herdman cherdman@comeast.net  

  
Martin L. Higgins mhig383865@hotmail.com  
Mary Ann (Zeller) Higgins mahiggins50@hotmail.com  
Reggie Irvin coprnob@cox.net  
Mark Reinhardt mreinhardt2@comcast.net  

 1964

Maggie (Janke) Alquist alquistnewbie@att.net

 1965

Tony Harp tlazy@gbta.net or tharp@gbta.net  

Carol Littler Herdman cherdman@comeast.net  
  Jan (Eisenhour) North ajnorth@gbta.net  www.wagonwheelonline.com
  Dennis Peters dennis@tsic.us  www.telcomsystemconsulting.com
  Kathleen Stremel Thomas stremel@wou.edu  
  Bill Zeller zellerwf@gbta.net  

1966

Kathleen (Rourke) Kazmaier
dlknktk@kans.com  

Ronald Rein rrein1@gbta.net  

Karen Norlin Simmerman k-melindustries@sbcglobal.net  Honey-Wagonkc.com
  Ruth Ann (Sloan) Sissel ourgirlfriday@cableone.net  

 1967

Elaine Wetzel Albright tigerpaweka@yahoo.com  

Linda (Irvin) Bittel lindallbittel@gbta.net   

Doug Higgins dhiggins@usd405.com  

Jim Higgins jnhlagnaf@sbcglobal.net  

Danny Petz patriciapetz@yahoo.com  
  Susan Reinhardt susanreinhardt1@cox.net  
  Karen Casey Shumake karen.shumake@att.net  
  Debbie Rogers Smith smithbd@ruraltel.net  
  Janice "Jan" Halbleib Stevens nursejan1@yahoo.com  
  Dixie (Walker) Williams dlee1949@hotmail.com  
  1968
Rita Wierman Brethowr rb76ta@yahoo.com  
  
Marie (Rourke) Penrod mariepenrod@hotmail.com  

 1969

Kathy (Huddleston) Coen kcoen@usd420.org  

 

David Davenport cddavenport214@sbcglobal.net  
Donald (Donnie) Schuckman  
  Duane Williams atchison51@hotmail.com  
  Bill Wetzel willydad03@yahoo.com  

 1970
Carolyn (Stremel) Davenport cddavenport214@sbcglobal.net  

Donna (Rogers) Hansen lhansen@ruraltel.net  

Scott McMullen scottmcm1952@gmail.com  

Floyd Norlin flonor@cox.net  

Marilyn Wierman Sommers mkstravel@netzero.com  

 1971
John Brack radiamandj@yahoo.com  

Howard Higgins Hhigg44089@aol.com  

Sharolyn Jones Legleiter legleiter@eaglecom.net  

Norma Sloan Leiker edgeup3@juno.com  

Vic Parsons agape@ucom.net  
Lynne Hinman Reckling poetrymanfred@yahoo.com  
Cheryl (Casey) Wiesner cwiesner@ruraltel.net  

 1972
Greg Buster gbuster@cox.net  
  Frank Foster lazyacres66@cs.com  
  Keith Higgins keith.higgins@hoisington.com  
  Mike Legleiter legleiter@eaglecom.net  
  Pat Littler Miller pmiller@gbta.net  
  Deb Derr Rogers drogers1972@msn.com  
  Alicia Rues aarues@att.net  
  Myron Schuckman myron.schuckman@kochmbm.com  
  John Zeller zeke@gbta.net  

 1973
Maurene Janke Georg jmgeorg@gbta.net  

Janice (Brack) Haney jhaney@giantcomm.net  
John Irvin jirvin@gbta.net  
Lonnie Irvin lirvin@usd431.net  
  Cathie Ryan Shapiro taximom1@surewest.net  

 1974
Cheryl (Davis) Groff ckdavis3@hotmail.com  

Roger Legleiter rblegleiter@gbta.net  

Cheryl Davis Werth ckdavis3@hotmail.com  

 1975
Kent Brown brown@colas-inc.com  
  Sally (Buster) Buster dbuster36@comcast.net  
  Richard Conrad richlindacx@sbcglobal.net  
  Linda (Sloan) Dale cameracat@comcast.net  
  Rosemary (Rues) Diehl rose.diehl2549@yahoo.com  
  Bill Greenway bpgway@gbta.net  
  Jerry Higgins jhiggins@havenschools.com  
  Greg Hinman gergcoop@hotmail.com  
  Julie (Seltman) Huxman HuxmanFarms@aol.com  
  Debi Baus Schuckman onessagent@aol.com  

 1976
Lynette (Legleiter) Buhr steno@itlnet.net  
  Bruce Davis brusu2003@yahoo.com  
  Donna (Greenway) Hill donnasg@ruraltel.net  
  Marsha Healy mhealy11@cox.net  
  Chuck Higgins chiggins123@cox.net  
  Sally Irvin spirvin@gbta.net  
  Gail Lynn Sloan-Nickels g.nickels@sbcglobal.net  
  Tim Rues consthall@kshs.org  
  Robin Schuckman rschuckman@usd329.com  
  Rosemarie (Grumbein) Schwindt rschwindt@gbta.net  

 1977
Terri (Rogers) Cox coxie22@embarqmail.com  
  Susan Skillett Davis brusu2003@yahoo.com  
  Paulette (Healy) Thompson BOBTHOMPSON59@msn.com  
  Kim (McCormick) Townsend dtownend5559@comcast.net  

 1978
Mark Baus spfarms@gbta.net  

Larry Buster lbuster@unocal.com  
  Tom Rues trues@lottery.state.nh.us  
  Ellen Davis Kershner kershner@gbta.net  
  Layne Morgan lkmorgan67556@yahoo.com  

 1979
Lisa Schuckman Baus lisa.alan@cox.net

Joe Conner jconner@usd402.com  http://www.midusa.net/~joeteach
  Larry Hinman harrylinman@hotmail.com  
  Sandy Foreman Irvin sandy.irvin@fbfs.com  
  Lanette (Stremel) Mathews lanette_mathews@yahoo.com  
  Kerri Derr Morgan lkmorgan67556@yahoo.com  
  Martin Mills mandtmills@hotmail.com  
  Rashell (Schwindt) Patten rashell@greatbend.com  

 1980
Tammy (Higgins) Irvin tirvin@usd431.net  
  Craig Stull cstull@kc.rr.com  

 1981
Cathy L. (Rues) Casey RCasey8906@aol.com  
Wade Hinman cliffhayward @msn.com  
Kevin Rourke kfr298@yahoo.com  

 1982
Annette Davis Chestnut annette@headlandnational.com  

Chris Jones talon325@hotmail.com  

Tony Rues ruesto@gbta.net  

 1983
Rhonda Conrad-Allen NALLENII@msn.com  
  Brenda Clancy (Bames) stuart.brenda@shaw.ca  
  Doug Elias dsselias@hotmail.com  
  Sabrina (Higgins) Hurt sabrinahurt@transamerica.com  
  Sandy (Peters) Musgrove musgroves@sctelcom.net  
  Kayla (Higgins) Tacha ktacha@usd211.org  

 1984
Gary Barnes bfife@gbta.net  

Sarena Higgins ipete@embarqmail.com  

Tonya Mangold Hinman hinmantonya@hotmail.com  

Susan Thompson Keith skeith@usd327.org  

Jeff Scheuerman jeffscheuerman@live.com  

Richard Wittman witt@pctelcom.coop  

 1985
Sean Miller smiller38@embarqmail.com  

 1986
Shawn Baus baus@2bham.com  

Paula (Crawshaw) Greenway bpgway@gbta.net  

Butch Hayes bhkm@ruraltel.net    
  Susan (Thompson) Keith skeith@usd327.org  
  Laura (North) Martin lauralmartin@sbcglobal.net  
  Michele Moran mmoran@gbta.net  

 1987
Kaira (MIller) Hayes bhkm@ruraltel.net  
Tricia Seltman tricia1969@hotmail.com  

 1988
Thomas Hayes stendeg@yahoo.com  

 1989
Lynnette (Harp) Doornbos doornbos@gbta.net   

 1990
Bryan Bergquist bryanbergquist@hotmail.com  
Treva (Wilson) Bergquist treva@grm.net  
Bill Harp Bill.Harp@genmills.com  

 1993
Klara Miller millertrip@msn.com  

friend
Louise Otero louiseotero@sbcglobal.net  


Favorite Teacher Directory

First Teaching Year Teacher eMail Address Website

 1949
Arlene (Ingraham) Rues - Music K-12 singinggrandma@att.net  

 1960
LeeRoy Schuckman - Jr/Sr High Principal - Superintendent -Teacher lschuckman@ruraltel.net

 1965
Arlene (Wilson) Gilbert - K-12 Music teacher agilbertmk@hotmail.com
Byron "Babe" Gilbert - Elementary teacher and coach agilbertmk@hotmail.com
Lola Oller Rixon - Kindergarten, Jr High English and Economics rixon62@earthlink.net
1966
Sonja Conner - Elementary Teacher sonjac@gbta.net

1968
Meredith Rose - Elementary Teacher jmrose@gbta.net

1972
Mark Miller - JHS & HS Math, Computers, Football, Basketball, & Track Coach shark65@kansas.net

1985
Robin Schuckman - Grade School Principal rschuckman@usd329.com

©2016, McCracken Alumni Association
questions or suggestions for this site? email the
webmaster